Sunday, 3 July 2016

Radio Playlist 30th June 2016

Yorkshire Music Collective broadcasts every Thursday at 10pm on BCB Radio.

You can listen to the latest show on this blog, by clicking on the YMC on The Radio tab, or on our website

Don't forget to send your music to and post any events in the facebook group, or tweet us on @yorkshiremc

Our studio guests were Nervous 'Orse and Yorkshire Gig Guide

What we played: 

Ouzo Dreams by Val Cale

Libertine, Behind The Sun and Pretty Pointless Song by Nervous 'Orse

Young & Broke by Ben Peel

Searchin by Joe Kemp

Back To The Bills by Skinner and T'Witch

Mother by Treason Kings

No comments:

Post a Comment